Welcome

Welcome to the beauty diaries,  I was thinking the best way to introduce myself and the blog, so is a little  about me and about my blog

 About me – I am a beauty therapist

Why you’re blogging – I  always like sharing new little tips and tricks, or telling them about different types of products to try with family and friends even when i was studying beauty therapy, that’s when i had decided the best way to share all the knowledge i have is by blogging.

How you chose your blog name – I wanted to have a name which represented what i want my blog to be about and the different things i want to share, that’s how i came up with the name  Thebeautydiaries

10 things this blog is about – The things i will be covering  will be a range of things like  makeup reviews, tip and tricks, finding your skin tone,fashion post, month favourites ,D.I.Y’s  and many more

Your mission statement –To share and pass knowledge i have gained from both studying beauty therapy and working is the beauty industry.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

